All products

Immurement - CD

Jewel case CD of the debut full-length EP from Aphotic entitled "Immurement".

1. Foundations of Iniquity.
2. Solitary Rot.
3. Eternal Lucid Nightmare (ft. Daryl Boyce of Scordatura).
4. Contorted Paradigms.
5. An Immured Existence.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Steven Jones Audio.
CD layout by Coia Creative.
EP artwork by Excoriate Designs.


  • Image of Immurement - CD